ENG हिंदी


Heads of Wings/Divisions :
Division Name Designation
Finance Overall Incharge & Treasury Shri S Ghatak Chowdhary General Manager
Cost & Budget Ms Ratnabali Shome General Manager
AF to Director (Technical) Shri Amit Sarkar General Manager
Central Accounts & Taxation Shri Sunil Kumar Mehta General Manager
Establishment Shri S K Debnath Chief Manager
AF to Director (Personnel) Shri Ashok Kumar Das Chief Manager
Bills Shri Jayanta Mukhopadhyay Chief Manager